Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Varsity Football Head Coach: Rich Piccinini     rpiccinini17@gmail.com

Middle School Football Head Coach:

Varsity Boys Soccer Head Coach: Nick Showman     nshowman1@gmail.com

Middle School Boys Soccer Head Coach:

Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach: Andy Bogats     abogats@comcast.net

Middle School Girls Soccer Head Coach:

Varsity Girls Tennis Head Coach:

Varsity Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Amber Seibel     amber.seibel9@gmail.com

Middle School Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Amber Seibel     amber.seibel9@gmail.com

Varsity Cross Country Head Coach: Scott Kemmler    skemmler@farmersagent.com

Middle School Cross Country Head Coach: Scott Kemmler    skemmler@farmersagent.com

 

Winter Sports

Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Kozy     michael.kozy@carlynton.k12.pa.us

8th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Chris Gargis     CGargis@wesbanco.com

7th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dorrien Tate     dorrientate@gmail.com

Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach: Darien Robins    lcadet44@gmail.com

8th Grade Girls Basketball Head Coach:

7th Grade Girls Basketball Head Coach:

Varsity Swimming Head Coach: Mike Schneiderlochner    michael.schneiderlochner@comcast.net

Varsity Wrestling Head Coach: Jesse Valentine     jesval127@yahoo.com

Middle School Wrestling Head Coach: David Dedola     david.dedola@bayer.com

Spring Sports

Varsity Baseball Head Coach: Frank Zebrasky     frank.zebrasky@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Varsity Softball Head Coach: Traci Melko     traci.melko@klgates.com

Varsity Boys Tennis Head Coach:

Varsity Track and Field Head Coach: Nate Milsom     nathan.milsom@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Middle School Track and Field Head Coach: Pete Banaszak   pete.banaszak@carlynton.k12.pa.us

Middle School Swimming Head Coach: Mike Schneiderlochner    michael.schneiderlochner@comcast.net